January 11, 2016

GemSelect Reviews - The Better Business Bureau A+ Rating


GemSelect Reviews - The Better Business Bureau of USA (Houston, Texas) has just given us (SETT Company) an A+ rating!

Thank you BBB!!!



And GemSelect is now pleased to announce our membership with
International Gem Society

 - You can see our page here -

Thank you everyone! See you soon at GemSelect!

December 24, 2015

GemSelect Reviews - BBB Review from Melbourne, AU

GemSelect Reviews - BBB
Thank you K.A. from Melbourne for your honest review on your shopping experience with GemSelect. This review was left on our BBB account, which means it is a verified GemSelect review by a legitimate customer:

"Great customer service and support, one or the honest merchant on line. Bought my gems Thursday and received on Monday. And I am already a repeat customer. ***** from Melbourne."

"This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague."
by K. A. on 12/14/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for taking the time to share your gem shopping experience with GemSelect! We will continue to strive to meet or exceed your expectations; and as always, please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better! by on 12/14/2015

December 10, 2015

GemSelect is now Accredited by the Better Business Bureau

Friends,

We're thrilled to inform our guests that as of December 2015, GemSelect - SETT Company, is now an accredited business by the BBB of USA. View our BBB accreditation page on the Better Business Bureau website!
 GemSelect Accredited Business

Thank you to all of our customers for supporting us since 2003!
-Derek Lee-
Jirapat Zabczyk
GemSelect - SETT Company LTD

March 23, 2015

GemSelect: What Does it Take to be a Top Rated Seller?

Over 100,000 GemSelect Reviews

You may have heard of GemSelect before, and like many others, you've likely come across several GemSelect reviews from our customers, about our products and our customer service. Some people even say we make up our own reviews, which some companies have been known to do -- but if this were true, please let us know how we managed to post over 88,000 positive feedback reviews from buying customers when we previously sold on eBay? And in total, we have over 100,000 feedback reviews from buyers and as a seller. Even a team of hackers couldn't sneak by eBay's team of fraud-catchers - especially considering the fact they're owned by PayPal, the world's largest online payment provider.

You can easily verify our claim of having over 100,000 positive feedback reviews on our eBay account page, which is still up and open today (despite many who claim that we were forcibly shut down) by clicking on the picture below - it will take you to our eBay account page that shows some of our feedback reviews.

Verify GemSelect's Reviews

When we sold on Ebay, SETTGold was ranked as a Top-Rated seller, and during that time, we were one of the top 5000 accounts! If you're even vaguely familiar with eBay, you would know that it's nearly impossible to become a Top-Rated Seller, without being a legitimate seller. You have to provide quality product and you have to provide first-class customer service to become a Top-Rated Seller.

As a seller, you can only become and stay "Top-Rated" by following eBay's strict guidelines for merchants which are:
  • Consistently receives highest buyers' ratings
  • Ships items quickly
  • Has earned a track record of excellent service
So, by following these seller guidelines and also our own commitments to quality and customer service, we made our way to the top through hard work and dedication -- and that's how we've been able to stay in business for over 10 years. In a tough market that has thousands of sellers, we are the best online colored gems supplier in world!  And here are some of the feedback customer reviews that prove it!:

Great gemstone as promised. Hope you were happy with me as a buyer - thank you!Buyer:
s***s ( 2756Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
More than a year ago 1.55ct VS Cushion Natural Unheated Green TOURMALINE NR (#250471539809)US $4.45 Positive feedback ratingitem as describeBuyer:
9***9 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
More than a year ago 0.97ct (2pc) Pair VVS Heart Lively Green PERIDOT NR (#250472685911)US $2.73 Positive feedback ratingitem as describeBuyer:
9***9 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
More than a year ago 1.51ct (2pc) Pair VVS Heart Natural Violet AMETHYST NR (#250472685711)US $2.64 Positive feedback ratingitem as describeBuyer:
9***9 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
More than a year ago 1.41ct VVS Oval Golden Peach Orange IMPERIAL TOPAZ NR (#370235698271)US $4.25 Positive feedback ratingitem as describeBuyer:
9***9 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
More than a year ago 1.68ct VS Cushion Natural Lively Green PERIDOT NR (#370235694713)US $4.25 Positive feedback ratingitem as describeBuyer:
9***9 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
More than a year ago 2.4ct VVS Emerald Cut Natural Yellow Golden CITRINE NR (#250471540688)US $3.25 Positive feedback ratingitem as describeBuyer:
9***9 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
More than a year ago 1.4ct (2pc) Pair VS Heart Natural Violet AMETHYST NR (#370231345541)US $0.99 Positive feedback ratingbeautiful stone, arrived in perfect conditionBuyer:
m***e ( 739Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 27.27ct Oval Natural Unheated Pink ROSE QUARTZ NR (#370232841935)US $13.50 Positive feedback ratingGOOD ITEMBuyer:
x***i ( 116Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
More than a year ago 5.63ct Flawless Pear Natural London Blue TOPAZ NR (#250466479653)US $9.00 Positive feedback ratingGOOD ITEMBuyer:
x***i ( 116Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
More than a year ago 0.92ct Flawless Oval Mandarin Orange SONGEA SAPPHIRE NR (#370230429922)US $8.49 Positive feedback ratinggreat stone as described A1 sellerBuyer:
y***j ( 117Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
More than a year ago 5.85ct VVS Round Natural London Blue BRAZIL TOPAZ NR (#250460413001)US $10.50 Positive feedback ratingbeautiful gem, thanksBuyer:
n***e ( 3003Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
More than a year ago 4.07ct VVS Baguette Natural Unheated IMPERIAL TOPAZ NR (#370236448824)US $38.59 Positive feedback ratingalles bestensBuyer:
l***t ( 201Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
More than a year ago 5.68ct Cab Natural Unheated Lavender CHALCEDONY NR (#250471539678)US $5.50 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 0.51ct (2pc) Pair VS Round Multicolor ANDALUSITE NR (#370236448997)US $2.24 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 5.7ct Cab Natural Unheated Green SPHENE NR (#250471543906)US $1.25 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 0.93ct VVS Oval Natural Yellow Green CHRYSOBERYL NR (#250471539975)US $3.25 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 1.59ct Cab Natural Purplish Red Tanzania STAR RUBY NR (#370234301267)US $6.10 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 0.99ct VVS Oval Yellow Green Australia CHRYSOBERYL NR (#370234298319)US $5.50 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 3.49ct (2pc) Pair Cab Natural Purplish Red STAR RUBY NR (#370234297296)US $10.50 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 1.22ct VVS Oval Natural Pink Afghanistan KUNZITE NR (#250470981974)US $6.01 Positive feedback ratingItem as described. Thanks.Buyer:
u***a ( 674Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 6.83ct (9pc) Lot Cab Natural Black STAR SAPPHIRE NR (#250466482696)US $5.24 Positive feedback ratingeven better in person, great transactionBuyer:
s***s ( 743Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
More than a year ago 0.95ct Flawless Oval Natural Unheated IMPERIAL TOPAZ NR (#370230904004)US $2.38 Positive feedback ratingPerfect.Buyer:
a***r ( 1245Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
More than a year ago 1.56ct Oval Natural Unheated Orange SUNSTONE NR (#370224505082)US $8.15 Positive feedback ratingPerfect.Buyer:
a***r ( 1245Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
More than a year ago 0.81ct Oval Natural Unheated Orange SUNSTONE NR (#250460415658)US $3.25 Positive feedback ratingPerfect.Buyer:
a***r ( 1245Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
More than a year ago 1.33ct Oval Natural Unheated Orange SUNSTONE NR (#250457375723)US $3.25


There is literally over 3,000 pages of GemSelect's customer reviews to scroll through, so we won't post them all!

Happy Gem Hunting,
GemSelect